Distributors and Dealers

  • OEM / New build
  • All
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • APAC
  • Australia
  • Europe

For all countries not listed please contact humphree@humphree.com

Australia

Office

DA. MET

42 Precision St
Salisbury 4107

Phone: +61 7 3277 3111

Contact

Dean Moy

+61 7 3277 3112
d_moy@tpg.com.au

Office

Thwaites Marine

Unit 4, 16 Cook Drive
Coffs Harbour NSW 2450

Phone: +61448231330

Contact

Ben

+61448231331
service@thwaitesmarine.com.au

Office

Central Coast Marina

5-7 bilba ave
Booker Bay NSW 2257

Phone: +61 2 4344 3666

Contact

Mitch

+61 2 4344 3667
info@centralcoastmarina.com.au

Office

Francis Marine Services Pty Ltd

D'Albora Marina
Liberator General San Martin Dr
Akuna Bay NSW 2084

Phone: +61 2 9450 2895

Contact

Brad

+61 2 9450 2896
brad@francismarine.com.au

Office

Advanced Marine Sales & Service

61 Slip Rd
Paynesville VIC 3880

Phone: +61 3 5156 0582

Contact

Frank

+61 3 5156 0583
sales@sliproad.com.au

Office

Chespower Bibra Lake

236 Barrington Street, 
Bibra Lake WA 6163

Phone: +61 8 6144 3111

Contact

Mike Cippitelli

+61 8 6144 3112
mikec@chespower.com.au

Office

Chespower Geraldton

2-4 Gray Street,
Geraldton WA 6530

Phone: +61 8 6144 3126

Contact

Mike Cippitelli

+61 8 6144 3127

Office

NT Marine Engineering & Electrical

7 Andrews St
Berrimah NT 0828

Phone: +61 8 8947 9100

Contact

Daniel

+61424756090
daniel@ntmee.com.au

Office

Ultimate Marine Power

9/333 Queensport Road Murarrie QLD  4172
Murarrie QLD  4172

Phone: 61 (0)7 3890 0234
Fax: 61 (0)7 3890 0345

Contact

Dave Murray

62 (0)7 3890 0234
dave@ultimatemarinepower.com.au

Office

Nautek Marine

280 Boundary Rd Braeside
Victoria 3195 

Phone: +61 3 9580 9922                                              

Contact

Michael Fitzallen

+61 3 9580 9922                                              
michael@nautek.com.au

Office

All Marine Services

Shop 7 Abel Point Marina
Shingley Drive
Airlie Beach QLD 4802

Phone: +61 7 49465411

Contact

Alan Robertson

+61 7 49465412
allmarineservices1@hotmail.com

Office

Shotgun Marine

Port Marin
8/18 Park Street
Port Macquarie, NSW 2444                          

Phone: +61  2 6583 3374

Contact

Terry Nocelli

+61418810022
sales@shotgunmarine.com.au

Office

Bay Auto Marine Electrical

Shop 1 Jetty Road
Urangan QLD 4655                          

Phone: +61  7 4125 2263

Contact

Peter Mueller

+61421828304
info@bame.com.au

Office

Chris Hoare Marine Electronics

Mackay Marina
Mulherin dr
Mackay QLD 4740                           

Contact

Chris Hoare

+61 4 35 818 610             
cahoare@bigpond.com

Office

NAVCOM Electronics Pty Ltd

173 Boundary st
South Townsville QLD

Phone: +61  1800 632 422

Contact

Barry Dionysius

+61 416 181 740
barrydionysius@bigpond.com

Office

McLeod Engineering Pty Ltd

50 Aumuller Street
Portsmith Qld 4870

Phone: +61 7 4035 1364

Contact

Dan McLeod

+61 7 4035 1365
admin@mcleodengineering.com.au

China

Office

Shanghai Ocean Equipment Co., Ltd

Building 41, Lane 1277
East Zhuanxing Road
Shanghai

Phone: 8621-3467 2953
Fax: 8621-3430 5310

Contact

Chen Weizhong

86-13801805339
weizhong.chen@han-jet.com

Office

FMT Global Resources Pte Ltd

Room 906 Xinjian
Mansion No. 488 Yaohua Rd.
Shanghai

Phone: 86-21-50904120
Fax: 86-21-50904789

Contact

Yoo Wee Sang

86-21-50904121
yooweesang@163.com

Denmark

Office

Granly Diesel A/S                                       

Fiskerihavnsgade 34
6700 Esbjerg

Phone: 45 76 11 49 30

Contact

Henrik Reinholdt

452-032-0350
hr@granlydiesel.com

Finland

Office

S-Marin Oy

Tammistontie 256, 20900 Turku
Suomi, Finland

Phone: TEL: +358 44 7251065

Contact

Timo Koli

TEL: +358 44 7251065
timo.koli@s-marin.fi

Office

SUV - Suomen Venehuolto

Veneentekijäntie 9
00210 Helsinki

Phone: +358 (0) 44 494 9930

Contact

Mirko Karppala

+358 (0) 44 494 9930
mirko@suv.fi

Office

Top-Boat

Isonsarvastontie 6
00840 Helsinki

Phone: +358 400 966055

Contact

Tiina Pietarila

+358 400 966055

France

Office

Marine Moteurs Côte d'Azur

Z.I La Canardière
377 Chemin de Saint-Cassien
06210 Mandelieu-la-Napoule

Phone: +33 (0)49 348 1008

Contact

Jean-Marc Graglia

+33 (0)67 481 9137
jeanmarc.marinemoteurs@orange.fr

Office

Méca Bateaux

33 Rond-Point Mirasouléou
83100 Toulon

Phone: +33 (0)49 427 2745

Contact

Alain Roger

+33 (0)61 971 4965
alain.roger@volvopenta-mbd.com

Office

Le Pocher

31-33 rue Pierre Gilles de Gennes
Kervidanou 3
29300 Mellac

Phone: +33 (0)29 809 0090

Contact

Nicolas Le Pocher

+33 (0)29 809 0094
nicolas.lepocher@lepocher.fr

Office

E.N.A. Electricité Marine

125/3 Chemin de Front Graissan
06250 Mougins

Phone: +33 (0)49 339 3573
Fax: +33 (0)49 399 7605

Contact

Sebastien Fiardo

+33 (0)62 725 0613
sebastien@ena-marine.com

Germany

Office

Boote Polch KG                                      

Zum Hafen 18
D-56841 Traben-Trarbach

Phone: 496-541-2010

Contact

Patric Polch

496541-818-0031
patric@bootepolch.de

Office

Ancora Marina Gmbh & Co. KG

An der Wiek 7-15
D- 23730  Neustadt/Holst.

Phone: 49 45615171-0

Contact

Silvio Prasser

494561-517-1322
info@ancora-marina.com

India

Office

Elcome

Great Eastern Summit A
11th Flr
Plot no 56, Sector 15
CBD Belapur
Navi Mumbai, 400614

Phone: +91 2267618149

Contact

Maneesh Agarwal

+91 9769761241
maneesh.agarwal@elcome.in

Italy

Office

Alor Marine S.r.l.

Sede Legale Via del Campone 100
58019 Porto Santo Stefano

Contact

39 334 10 68036

Office

Sea Energy Srl.

Via Libeccio, 51/A
55049 Viareggio (Lu)

Phone: 39058-437-0400

Contact

Paolo Giuli

39329-487-3304
paologiuli@seaenergy.it

Office

Nautica Casarola

Via Marco Biagi, 7
37019 Peschiera del Garda (VR)

Phone: 39 045 64 01412

Contact

39 045 64 01413

Office

Marina Garda Lake

Località Bosca
37010 Pacengo di Lazise (VR)

Phone: 39 045 75 90098

Contact

40 045 75 90098

Office

Olbia Boat Service

Via Madagascar 18/20
07026 Olbia (OT)

Phone: 3907-895-7642

Contact

Davide Foce

39 335 59 95711

Office

(La Spezia)

Via Alta 3 loc. Ca del Sale
19038 Sarzana (SP)

Phone: 39 334 10 68036

Contact


Office

Porto Cervo Office Olbia Boat Service

Via della Marina
07020 Porto Cervo (SS)

Phone: 3907-985-3060

Contact

3907-899-4360

Malta

Office

Motherwell Bridge

Hal Far Industrial Estate
Hal Far BBG
Malta

Phone: +356 2165 7800

Contact

Oscar Couldrey

+356 7905 9729
info@mbmalta.com

New Zealand

Office

Volpower NZ Ltd

73C Greenmount Drive
East Tamaki
Auckland 2013

Phone: +64 (0800) 865 769
Fax: +64 (0)9 274 4306

Contact

Wayne Pattern

+64 (0) 21 953932
reception@volpower.co.nz

South Africa

Office

Southern Power SA

76 Marine Drive
Paarden Eiland
Cape Town

Phone: +27 21 511 0653

Contact

Jacques Brümmer

+27 79 509 4859
jacques@southernpower.co.za

South Korea

Office

DongKang M-Tech Co.Ltd

74 Bongeunsa-ro 24-gil
Gangnam-gu,Seoul

Phone: +82 2 553 0973
Fax: +82 2 553 0121

Contact

Sean Shin

+82 10 3282 1055
sean@dkmtech.com

Spain

Office

Camber Marine Sl

Gremi fusters Nº 2
Polígono Son Castelló
07009 Palma De Mallorca
(Baleares)

Phone: +34 97-143-0343
Fax: +34 97-143-1294

Contact

Eduardo Diaz

+34 97-143-0343
info@cambermarine.com

Office

Nautica Viamar

Varadero Puerto Deportivo
Marina Botafoch s/n Local 4
07800 Ibiza
Islas Baleares

Phone: +34 971 19 01 40

Contact

Nautica Viamar

+34 971 19 01 40

Office

Motonautica Alcudia

Puerto Deportivo Alcudiamar
Paseo Maritimo no 1, Local 17
07410 Puerto de Alcudia
Islas Baleares, Mallorca

Phone: +34 971 54 61 30

Contact

Motornautica

+34 971 54 61 30
ventas@motonautica-alcudia.com

Office

Krug Naval

Muelle des Reparaciones de
Buques de Bouzas, nave 10
36208 Vigo-Pontevedra

Phone: +34 986290559

Contact

Ramón Villar

+34 696478973
comercial@krugnaval.com

Office

IberoYachting

Carrer d'Eduard Maristany 263
08912 Badalona, Barcelona

Phone: +34 931163959

Contact

Konstantinos Saltouridis

+34 657192411
info@iberoyachting.com

Office

Náutica Varadero

C/. Cas Dominguets, 17A CP.
07800 Ibiza (Baleares)

Phone: +34 971071071

Contact

José María Gálvez

+34 607223213
info@nauticavaradero.es

Office

Náutica Reynes

Calle Bajoli, 42
07714 Maó
Menorca (Baleares)

Phone: +34 971365952

Contact

Emilio Garcia

+34 629661222
info@nauticareynes.com

Office

Elias Blanco S.L.

Avda. Gesto por la Paz, s/n
11206 Algeciras

Phone: +34 956632767

Contact

Javier Puig

+34 672481238
javier@eliasblanco.com

Office

Yatemar S.A.

Muelle de Arriluce
Pab-B-5,6,7
48992 Getxo, Bizkaia

Phone: +34 944601501

Contact

Jon Iglesias

+34 629311984
jon@yatemar.com

Office

APS Motor

Avd. Los Alamos-nave 32
Pol. ind. Los Barrios
03170 Rojales, Alicante

Phone: +34 965710769

Contact

Andres Pedraza

+34 609951776
andres@apsmotor.es

Office

Total Marine

Poligono Son Bugadellas
C/. Mar Mediterranea
10 - Bajos 1
07180 Santa Ponça
Calvià, Mallorca

Phone: +34 971 69 77 44

Contact

James Gilson

+34 617340614
info@totalmarine.eu

Sweden

Office

Ringens Varv AB

Lilla Varvsgatan 3
Marstrand

Phone: +46 (0)303 604 25

Contact

Peter Lind

+46 (0)303 604 25
info@ringensvarv.se

Office

Lindströms Båtvarv AB

Smådalarövägen 71
Dalarö

Phone: +46 (0)8-501 530 04

Contact

Gusten Lindström

+46 (0)8-501 530 04
lbv@lbv.se

Office

Sydmarin i Helsingborg AB

Västindiegatan 20
Råå

Phone: +46 (0)42-260 370

Contact

Niclas Svensson

+46 (0)705-859 904
niclas@sydmarin.se

Office

Sune Carlsson Båtvarv

Skogsövägen 22
Saltsjöbaden

Phone: +46 (0)8-717 04 64

Contact

Peder Sunnerholm

+46 (0)8-717 04 64
peder@batvarvet.se

Office

Sotefjordens Marina AB

Lökholmen
Hunnebostrand

Phone: +46 (0)523-584 95

Contact

Stefan Larsson

+46 (0)523-584 96
stefan@seaport.se

Office

Sjöstadensvarv AB

Norra vägen 11
Mariestad

Phone: +46 (0)501-708 45

Contact

Mats Forsgren

+46 (0)501-708 46
mats@sjostadensvarv.se

Office

Mareco AB

Torpvägen 3
Saltsjö-boo

Phone: +46 (0)8-717 93 73

Contact

Conny Gustafsson

+46 (0)8-400 272 41
conny@mareco.se

Office

Hasslö Varv AB

Hamnvägen 2
370 23 Hasslö

Phone: +46 455 34 17 00

Contact

Johan Sandberg

+46 708 55 56 06
johan.sandberg@hasslovarv.se

Office

Tenö Varv AB

Tenö 4
185 93 Vaxholm

Phone: +46 (0)8 541 703 00

Contact

Christoffer Hällström

+46 31 388 10 55
christoffer.hallstrom@tenovarv.se

Office

Simrishamns Varv AB

Lotsgatan 1
27236 Simrishamn

Phone: +46 (0)414 287 90

Contact

Andreas Eldh

+46 (0)414 287 90
andreas.eldh@simrishamnsvarv.se

Office

Björnhammarvarvet AB

Björnhammarvägen 25
Åkersberga

Phone: +46 (0)8-540 271 10
Fax: +46 (0)8-540 273 54

Contact

Lars Björk

+46 (0)8-27 32 00
lars.bjork@marinsystem.se

Office

Ö-varvet AB

Box 1083
Kabyssvägen 11
475 22 Öckerö

Phone: +46 31 756 00 00

Contact

Mats Edvardsson

+46 31 756 00 47
mats.edvardsson@ovarvet.se

Office

Imatech Marin & Industri AB

Klangfärgsgatan 4B
426 52 V Frölunda
Gothenburg

Phone: +46 (0)31 388 10 00

Contact

Hans Lundström

+46 (0)31 388 10 23
hans.lundstrom@imatech.com

Taiwan

Office

Marineer Co. Ltd.

8F., No.27-6, Sec. 2
Zhongzheng E. Rd. Tamsui Dist.
New Taipei City 251
Taipei

Phone: 886 2 8809 8955
Fax: 886 2 8809 8988

Contact

Mathieu Lee

88691-602-5345
humphree@marineer.com

Turkey

Office

Sinerji Denizcilik San. ve Tic.Ltd.Sti.

Uskudar Cd. Yedpa
Tic.Merk.A.Cad No:65/AS
34779 Atasehir/Istanbul

Phone: 90-216-471-0747
Fax: 90-216-471-0646

Contact

Yavuz Bayraktar

90-532-573-1374
ybayraktar@sinerjidenizcilik.com

UK

Office

Golden Arrow Marine

Unit 17 Shamrock Quay
William Street
Southampton SO31 7EB

Phone: +44 (0)23 8071 0371

Contact

Mark Steels

+44 (0)7896 562084
mark.steels@goldenarrow.co.uk

Office

RK Marine

R.K. Marine Ltd
Hamble River Boatyard
Bridge Road, Swanwick
Southampton SO31 7EB

Phone: +44 1489 583572

Contact

Paul Gilbert


Sales@rkmarine.co.uk

USA

Office

Hinckley Yacht Services

4550 SE Boatyard Drive
Stuart, FL 34997

Phone: 1 7722155208

Contact

Randy Ward

2 7722155208
rward@hinckleyyachts.com

Office

Humphree USA Inc.

205-114 First Colonial Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Phone: 1 7573749435

Contact

Sean Berrie

Skype: sean.berrie1
sean.berrie@humphree.com

Office

Humphree USA Inc.

205-114 First Colonial Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23454

Phone: 1 7573746381

Contact

Kent Lundgren

Skype: kent.lundgren3
kent.lundgren@humphree.com

Office

Helmuts Marine Service

619 Canal Street
San Rafael, CA 94901  

Phone: 1 4154531001

Contact

Nate Urciuoli

2 4154531001
nate@helmutsmarine.com

Office

Power Products Systems

90 Baystate Rd
Wakefield, MA 01880

Phone: 1 9788219826

Contact

Bruce Woodfin

2 9788219826
bwoodfin@powerprodsys.com

Get the latest news from Humphree right in to your inbox